Creative Haven Romantic Country Scenes Coloring Book

Creative Haven Romantic Country Scenes Coloring Book

Download

SUMMARY:

From wishing wells and picnic settings to scenes of canoes on a quiet lake and a bicycle built for two, these illustrations show that romance is in the air! Thirty-one charming illustrations reflect the idyllic qualities of country life and provide colorists with hours of artistic fulfillment. Pages are perforated and printed on one side only for easy removal and display. Specially designed for experienced colorists, Romantic Country Scenes and other Creative Haven® adult coloring books offer an escape to a world of inspiration and artistic fulfillment. Each title is also an effective and fun-filled way to relax and reduce stress.

Details :

Genre : Games & Activities
Author by : Teresa Goodridge
Publisher : Dover Publications
Release : 2019-02-13
File : 64 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9780486829074


Creative Haven Country Farm Scenes Coloring Book

Creative Haven Country Farm Scenes Coloring Book

Download

SUMMARY:

Colorists can relax and unwind with this beautiful book illustrating life on the farm. Thirty-one idyllic scenes include everything from cows in the meadow and chickens in the hen house to fields of flowers and fresh vegetable stands. These realistically rendered images will make you want to "Live, Laugh, Farm" — and of course, color! Pages are perforated and printed on one side only for easy removal and display. Specially designed for experienced colorists, Country Farm Scenes and other Creative Haven® adult coloring books offer an escape to a world of inspiration and artistic fulfillment. Each title is also an effective and fun-filled way to relax and reduce stress.

Details :

Genre : Games & Activities
Author by : Teresa Goodridge
Publisher : Courier Dover Publications
Release : 2019-09-18
File : 64 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9780486836737


Creative Haven Country Scenes Color By Number Coloring Book

Creative Haven Country Scenes Color By Number Coloring Book

Download

SUMMARY:

Forty-six picturesque scenes celebrate the simple pleasures of country life: farms, roadside stands, pastures, mills, covered bridges, and more. Colorists can achieve realistic effects with the help of lightly printed numbers that correspond to a simple color key. Pages are perforated and printed on one side only for easy removal and display. Specially designed for experienced colorists, Country Scenes Color by Number and other Creative Haven® adult coloring books offer an escape to a world of inspiration and artistic fulfillment. Each title is also an effective and fun-filled way to relax and reduce stress.

Details :

Genre : Crafts & Hobbies
Author by : George Toufexis
Publisher : Courier Dover Publications
Release : 2018-07-18
File : 96 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9780486822808


Creative Haven Country Charm Coloring Book

Creative Haven Country Charm Coloring Book

Download

SUMMARY:

From antique shop windows and farm stand displays to rustic table settings, lovingly tended gardens, and covered bridges, these 31 richly detailed illustrations celebrate the timeless charm of rural life.

Details :

Genre : Crafts & Hobbies
Author by : Teresa Goodridge
Publisher : Courier Dover Publications
Release : 2018-03-21
File : 64 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9780486821689


Creative Haven Country Scenes Coloring Book

Creative Haven Country Scenes Coloring Book

Download

SUMMARY:

Idyllic vignettes in the tradition of Currier & Ives' famous prints offer 31 full-page drawings of barns, meadows, and other familiar sights of rural life. Images are printed on only one side of perforated pages for easy removal.

Details :

Genre : Crafts & Hobbies
Author by : Dot Barlowe
Publisher : Courier Corporation
Release : 2014-04-16
File : 64 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9780486494555


Creative Haven Country Gardens Coloring Book

Creative Haven Country Gardens Coloring Book

Download

SUMMARY:

Color your way through the countryside with 31 gorgeous garden scenes that celebrate country living. This captivating book features lush gardens, scenic landscapes, romantic table settings on terraces, much more.

Details :

Genre : Games & Activities
Author by : Teresa Goodridge
Publisher : Courier Dover Publications
Release : 2020-03-18
File : 64 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9780486840451


Creative Haven Spring Scenes Coloring Book

Creative Haven Spring Scenes Coloring Book

Download

SUMMARY:

Let your creativity spring to life with 31 illustrations that celebrate the most colorful season of the year. Wonderfully detailed scenes are filled with gorgeous flowers in full bloom, gardening accessories, chirping birds, well-decorated homes, and more.

Details :

Genre : Games & Activities
Author by : Teresa Goodridge
Publisher : Courier Dover Publications
Release : 2017-01-18
File : 64 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9780486814124


Creative Haven Winter Scenes Coloring Book

Creative Haven Winter Scenes Coloring Book

Download

SUMMARY:

This adult coloring book of 31 charming winter scenes will warm your heart! All-original designs include young children gazing out of frosty windows and building snowmen, lovely snow-covered villages, wild animals roaming icy landscapes, horse-drawn sleds, and more. Illustrations are printed on one side of perforated pages for easy removal and display. Specially designed for experienced colorists, Winter Scenes and other Creative Haven® adult coloring books offer an escape to a world of inspiration and artistic fulfillment. Each title is also an effective and fun-filled way to relax and reduce stress.

Details :

Genre : Crafts & Hobbies
Author by : Marty Noble
Publisher : Courier Corporation
Release : 2014-08-20
File : 64 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9780486791906


Creative Haven Country Christmas Coloring Book

Creative Haven Country Christmas Coloring Book

Download

SUMMARY:

Spend Christmas in the country with this festive coloring book and its 31 drawings of holiday scenes in rustic settings. Illustrations include snug snowbound cottages surrounded by evergreens and snowmen, shoppers browsing the streets of a quaint village, and other images of winter landscapes and seasonal cheer. Pages are perforated and printed on one side only for easy removal and display. Specially designed for experienced colorists, Country Christmas and other Creative Haven® adult coloring books offer an escape to a world of inspiration and artistic fulfillment. Each title is also an effective and fun-filled way to relax and reduce stress.

Details :

Genre : Crafts & Hobbies
Author by : Teresa Goodridge
Publisher : Courier Dover Publications
Release : 2019-08-14
File : 64 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9780486832524


Creative Haven Summer Scenes Coloring Book

Creative Haven Summer Scenes Coloring Book

Download

SUMMARY:

These 31 charming summer scenes will delight colorists yearning for sunshine every day of the year! Detailed original designs include seascapes, gardens in bloom, and idyllic farm vistas as well as romantic picnics, sunsets, and a wedding on the beach. Pages are perforated and printed on one side only for easy removal and display. Specially designed for experienced colorists, Summer Scenes and other Creative Haven® adult coloring books offer an escape to a world of inspiration and artistic fulfillment. Each title is also an effective and fun-filled way to relax and reduce stress.

Details :

Genre : Crafts & Hobbies
Author by : Teresa Goodridge
Publisher : Courier Dover Publications
Release : 2016-09-21
File : 64 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9780486809335