Emotional Intelligence 2 0

Emotional Intelligence 2 0

Download

SUMMARY:

Presents a step-by-step guide for increasing emotional intelligence through four core principles: self-awareness, self-management, social awareness, and relationsip management.

Details :

Genre : Business & Economics
Author by : Travis Bradberry
Publisher : TalentSmart
Release : 2009
File : 255 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9780974320625


The Intelligence Of Dogs

The Intelligence Of Dogs

Download

SUMMARY:

A revised edition of the best-selling reference on canine psychology incorporates the latest scientific findings and interviews with top breeders and trainers to enable dog lovers to evaluate a pet's intelligence, read dog body language, and adapt a training program suited to an animal's specific needs. By the author of How Dogs Think. Original. 10,000 first printing.

Details :

Genre : Pets
Author by : Stanley Coren
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release : 2006-01-05
File : 299 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9780743280877


He Who Fights With Monsters

He Who Fights With Monsters

Download

SUMMARY:

Jason wakes up in a mysterious world of magic and monsters.It's not easy making the career jump from office-supplies-store middle manager to heroic interdimensional adventurer. At least, Jason tries to be heroic, but it's hard to be good when all your powers are evil.He'll face off against cannibals, cultists, wizards, monsters...and that's just on the first day. He's going to need courage, he's going to need wit, and he's going to need some magic powers of his own. But first, he's going to need pants.After cementing itself as one of the best-rated serial novels on Royal Road with an astonishing 13 million views, He Who Fights with Monsters is now available on Kindle. It's perfect for fans of Pirate Aba, Dakota Krout, and Luke Chmilenko.

Details :

Genre :
Author by : Shirtaloon
Publisher :
Release : 2021-02-23
File : 678 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9798712811786


The Relationship Cure

The Relationship Cure

Download

SUMMARY:

From the country’s foremost relationship expert and New York Times bestselling author Dr. John M. Gottman comes a powerful, simple five-step program, based on twenty years of innovative research, for greatly improving all of the relationships in your life—with spouses and lovers, children, siblings, and even your colleagues at work. Gottman provides the tools you need to make your relationships thrive. In The Relationship Cure, Dr. Gottman: - Reveals the key elements of healthy relationships, emphasizing the importance of what he calls “emotional connection” - Introduces the powerful new concept of the emotional “bid,” the fundamental unit of emotional connection - Provides remarkably empowering tools for improving the way you bid for emotional connection and how you respond to others’ bids - And more! Packed with fascinating questionnaires and exercises developed in his therapy, The Relationship Cure offers a simple but profound program that will fundamentally transform the quality of all of the relationships in your life.

Details :

Genre : Self-Help
Author by : John Gottman, PhD
Publisher : Harmony
Release : 2017-02-22
File : 336 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9781524761776


Summary Of Emotional Intelligence 2 0 By Travis Bradberry Jean Greaves

Summary Of Emotional Intelligence 2 0 By Travis Bradberry Jean Greaves

Download

SUMMARY:

Emotional Intelligence 2.0 by Travis Bradberry - Book Summary - Readtrepreneur (Disclaimer: This is NOT the original book, but an unofficial summary.) You may know what emotional intelligence is but do you know how to use it to improve your life? With Emotional Intelligence 2.0 you'll get a step-by-step program that will aid you on improving your emotional intelligence using the main EQ skills. When these are mastered, you have the potential to reach levels you thought weren't possible. If you want to seize your full potential, it's time to start working! (Note: This summary is wholly written and published by Readtrepreneur. It is not affiliated with the original author in any way) "Trust is a peculiar resource; it is built rather than depleted by use." - Travis Bradberry Dr Bradberry gives you the opportunity to determine your EQ kills and see where are your current strengths and weakness so you are aware where there is larger room to improve! With a numerous amount of strategies, you will be able to raise your EQ levels to a point that you will be capable of using it to your advantage and improve your professional and social life. Travis Bradberry stresses that EQ is a characteristic that needs to be recognized and improved by every individual so they can achieve success in a timely manner. P.S. Emotional Intelligence 2.0 is an extremely helpful book that will make you realize your own potential and develop skills that you possibly didn't know you had in the first place! The Time for Thinking is Over! Time for Action! Scroll Up Now and Click on the "Buy now with 1-Click" Button to Download your Copy Right Away! Why Choose Us, Readtrepreneur? ● Highest Quality Summaries ● Delivers Amazing Knowledge ● Awesome Refresher ● Clear And Concise Disclaimer Once Again: This book is meant for a great companionship of the original book or to simply get the gist of the original book.

Details :

Genre : Study Aids
Author by : Readtrepreneur Publishing
Publisher :
Release : 2019-05-24
File : 106 Pages
ISBN-13 : 1646151216


Uncoupling

Uncoupling

Download

SUMMARY:

Now in trade paperback, the ground-breaking and carefully documented book that shows how couples come apart.

Details :

Genre : Self-Help
Author by : Diane Vaughan
Publisher : Vintage
Release : 1990
File : 250 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9780679730026


Companion Workbook

Companion Workbook

Download

SUMMARY:

Apply the principles of Emotional Intelligence 2.0 to your life, and let them drive you to accomplish your goals. This companion workbook for Emotional Intelligence 2.0 will allow you to become more self-aware, socially-aware, and better at managing relationships. The chapter-by-chapter workbook will allow you to examine your emotional intelligence and develop stronger skills: Discover how you process emotion and reason Find out how self-aware you are Become more socially- aware Pick a social skill to improve upon Find out how feelings show up in your life Feel how stress shows up in your life Think about your communication style Change your self-talk for the better Regain control of your emotions Prepare for life changes Improve your relationships And much more!*Please Note: This is an unofficial companion workbook for Travis Bradberry's and Jean Greaves's "Emotional Intelligence 2.0." This companion is designed to further your understanding of the book and is designed to help you take action. This is not the original book.

Details :

Genre :
Author by : Book Nerd
Publisher :
Release : 2019-07-16
File : 56 Pages
ISBN-13 : 1080852204


Summary Analysis Review Of Travis Bradberry S And Jean Greaves S Emotional Intelligence 2 0 By Eureka

Summary Analysis Review Of Travis Bradberry S And Jean Greaves S Emotional Intelligence 2 0 By Eureka

Download

SUMMARY:

Summary, Analysis & Review of Travis Bradberry’s and Jean Greaves’s Emotional Intelligence 2.0 by Eureka Preview: Emotional Intelligence 2.0 is a self-help style book about identifying the reader's strengths and weaknesses in various areas of emotional intelligence and providing tools for improving emotional intelligence skills. It is an expansion on the 2004 book The Emotional Intelligence Quick Book and is based on the authors' online Emotional Intelligence Appraisal… This companion to Emotional Intelligence 2.0 includes:Overview of the bookImportant PeopleKey TakeawaysAnalysis of Key Takeawaysand much more!

Details :

Genre : Business & Economics
Author by : Eureka
Publisher : Eureka
Release : 2016-12-17
File : 35 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9781943427888


Summary Emotional Intelligence 2 0 By Travis Bradberry And Jean Greaves

Summary Emotional Intelligence 2 0 By Travis Bradberry And Jean Greaves

Download

SUMMARY:

* Our summary is short, simple and pragmatic. It allows you to have the essential ideas of a big book in less than 30 minutes. As you read this summary, you will discover the importance of working on your emotional intelligence in order to succeed. You will also discover that : emotional intelligence is the ability to make reason and emotions talk to each other; the key competencies are the awareness of one's emotions and those of others, and the ability to adapt one's behavior accordingly; emotional faculties are essential to success, even more so than IQ or personality; the emotional quotient can be increased by establishing healthy habits. Success does not depend on intelligence, education or experience. In a variety of areas, some bright people fail while others succeed. This disparity is related to one factor: emotional intelligence. It is increasingly recognized and studied by experts, but the practical consequences are still too rarely drawn. This is the objective of the book "Emotional Intelligence 2.0", which introduces concrete and targeted strategies to develop it on a daily basis. *Buy now the summary of this book for the modest price of a cup of coffee!

Details :

Genre : Business & Economics
Author by : Shortcut Edition
Publisher : Shortcut Edition
Release : 2021-06-05
File : 35 Pages
ISBN-13 :


Summary Emotional Intelligence 2 0 By Travis Bradberry And Jean Greaves How To Get Your Way In Business And In Life

Summary Emotional Intelligence 2 0 By Travis Bradberry And Jean Greaves How To Get Your Way In Business And In Life

Download

SUMMARY:

Emotional Intelligence 2.0 by Travis Bradberry and Jean Greaves (Book Summary) IMPORTANT NOTE: This is a book summary of Emotional Intelligence 2.0 - not the original book. ORIGINAL BOOK DESCRIPTION: Emotional Intelligence 2.0 by Travis Bradberry (Author), Tom Parks (Narrator), Jean Greaves (Author), Brilliance Audio (Publisher) Knowing what emotional intelligence is and knowing how to use it to improve your life are two very different things. Emotional Intelligence 2.0 is a step-by-step program for increasing your emotional intelligence using the four core EQ skills-self-awareness, self-management, social awareness, and relationship management-to exceed your goals and achieve your fullest potential. In this audiobook, Drs. Bradberry and Greaves offer a revolutionary program to help people identify their EQ skills, build these skills into strengths and enjoy consistent performance in the pursuit of important life objectives. This audiobook contains proven strategies from a decade-long effort to accurately measure and increase emotional intelligence. This audiobook will also give you access to the new, enhanced online edition of the world's bestselling emotional intelligence test, the Emotional Intelligence Appraisal. The test will show you where your EQ stands today and what you can do to begin maximizing it immediately. The new test will: Pinpoint the emotional intelligence strategy that increase your EQ the most Reveal the behaviors responsible for your EQ score Allow a second test to measure how much your EQ has increased from your efforts With 90% of top performers high in EQ and EQ twice as important as IQ in getting where you want to go in life, who can afford to ignore it?

Details :

Genre : Business & Economics
Author by : Flash Reads
Publisher : Independently Published
Release : 2018-09-03
File : 28 Pages
ISBN-13 : 1720058040