Get It Together

Get It Together

Download

SUMMARY:

Make it easy for your family to track down and organize your important paperwork with this step-by-step guide!

Details :

Genre : Business & Economics
Author by : Melanie Cullen
Publisher : NOLO
Release : 2007
File : 143 Pages
ISBN-13 : 1413305636


Keep It Together Keiko Carter

Keep It Together Keiko Carter

Download

SUMMARY:

Fans of Wendy Mass and Lisa Greenwald are sure to fall head-over-heels for this sweet story about first crushes, friendship drama, and finding the courage to stand up for yourself. Seventh grade is supposed to be a game changer. And Keiko thinks she's got it covered, especially with Audrey and Jenna by her side to shop for a new look, pick out a prime lunch spot, and even hit up that cute new bubble tea place after school. Her trio is ready to tackle life as they always have... together.But when Audrey decides they need boyfriends before Fall Ball, it looks like things may be changing in all the wrong ways. Jenna is sick of caving in to Audrey's demands, and soon Keiko's besties are barely talking, leaving her caught in the middle. While she's been dreaming about triple-dates, first kisses, and a boy she really shouldn't have a crush on, the friendship she's always thought was rock-solid is beginning to crumble.Keiko feels pulled in two directions. Should she try to help her friends -- even if it means losing one of them -- or follow her heart? When it comes to flirting, friendships, and fallouts, how is Keiko supposed to keep it all together?

Details :

Genre : Juvenile Fiction
Author by : Debbi Michiko Florence
Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
Release : 2020-05-05
File : 304 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9781338607550


Roadmap Sneak Preview

Roadmap Sneak Preview

Download

SUMMARY:

Want a sneak peek? Download this free sample of Roadmap by Roadtrip Nation. This welcome antidote to the conventional areer guide answers the old question—"So, what are you going to do with your life?"—in a groundbreaking way. From the team behind the campus and online resource and the inspirational TV series in its eleventh season, ROADMAP helps emerging careerists think deeply about how they can enter the workforce and thrive, using Roadtrip Nation's interest-based approach. Full-color charts and graphs offer a unique visually engaging reading experience and prompts for reflection are interspersed, making the reading process interactive and the discoveries personally impactful. With actionable, real-world wisdom on every page, it's an essential tool for today's young professionals and the parents, educators, and advisors seeking to inspire them.

Details :

Genre : Business & Economics
Author by : Roadtrip Nation
Publisher : Chronicle Books
Release : 2015-02-06
File : Pages
ISBN-13 : 9781452149325


Get It Together

Get It Together

Download

SUMMARY:

Move aside, Martha. Out of the way, Oprah. Pack your bags, Amy Sedaris. There's a new lifestyle guru in town! After getting his start years ago on HGTV, Orlando Soria has made his way to the upper strata of the blogosphere with Hommemaker, his blog about home décor, art, style, and life. His distinctive voice--funny, confessional, and honest--has made him the Dan Savage of millennial homemaking. Now he brings together his most original, endearing, and irreverent advice in one gorgeous book that will help readers out of all kinds of tight spots--whether it's throwing a dinner party when you're broke, hanging art like a gallery owner, or preparing your home for an unwanted guest. In sections on interior style, design, "Homme Life," DIY, and general life lessons, Orlando offers advice on topics such as "How to Make Non-Garbagey Flower Arrangements" and "How to Deal with a Soul-Sucking Breakup." He helps readers problem solve, avoid rookie mistakes, and choose a wall color that won't make them puke. Photographer Zeke Ruelas's stunning images accompany Orlando's tips on designing for dudes, making your own coffee table, and decorating a kid's room. Whether you're short on cash or have money to burn, Orlando's unique and highly contagious take on life will inspire, comfort, and reassure you that anyone can Get It Together!

Details :

Genre : Interior decoration
Author by : Orlando Soria
Publisher : Prestel
Release : 2018-04
File : 240 Pages
ISBN-13 : 3791383701


Get It Together Delilah

Get It Together Delilah

Download

SUMMARY:

Seventeen-year-old Delilah Green wouldn't have chosen to do her last year of school this way, but she figures it's working fine. While her dad goes on a trip to fix his broken heart after her mom left him for another man, Del manages the family cafe. Easy, she thinks. But what about homework? Or the nasty posse of mean girls making her life hell? Or her best friend who won't stop guilt-tripping her? Or her other best friend who might go to jail for love if Del doesn't do something? But really, who cares about any of that when all Del can think about is beautiful Rosa who dances every night across the street. . . . Until one day Rosa comes in the cafe door. And if Rosa starts thinking about Del, too, then how in the name of caramel milkshakes will Del get the rest of it together?

Details :

Genre : Young Adult Fiction
Author by : Erin Gough
Publisher : Chronicle Books
Release : 2017-04-04
File : 336 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9781452152271


Get It Together

Get It Together

Download

SUMMARY:

"'Get It Together' gives math teachers materials to introduce and foster cooperative problem solving in their classrooms. Cooperative learning helps student see that mathematics doesn't have to be learned in isolation. It helps all students succeed in math. 'Get It Together' is a collection of over 100mathematics problems for groups of 2-6 students in grades 4 and beyond. The problems cover a wide range of subject matter and difficulty. The book also includes advice on management and assessment"--Page 4 of cover.

Details :

Genre : Education
Author by : Tim Erickson
Publisher : EQUALS
Release : 1989
File : 180 Pages
ISBN-13 : UCSC:32106016081587


Getting It Together

Getting It Together

Download

SUMMARY:

"Pitched toward the audience for relationship drama/comedies that made last year’s Laura Dean Keeps Breaking Up With Me into a hit!" —The Hollywood Reporter Newcomer artist JENNY D. FINE shines alongside Marvel Comics’ Iceman writer SINA GRACE and co-creator OMAR SPAHI in the all-new modern dramedy you didn’t know you needed! Sam and Jack are best friends, and Sam is dating Lauren, Jack’s indie rocker sister and roommate. Tensions skyrocket when Sam and Lauren decide to open up their long-term relationship, sending social shockwaves through their friend group and the entire Bay Area, leaving poor Jack caught in the middle! Life gets pretty messy when you’re in your 20s and your friends are your family. Includes back-up stories and never-before-seen bonus content! Collects GETTING IT TOGETHER #1-4

Details :

Genre : Comics & Graphic Novels
Author by : Sina Grace
Publisher : Image Comics
Release : 2021-03-24
File : 128 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9781534320239


Paws Gabby Gets It Together

Paws Gabby Gets It Together

Download

SUMMARY:

Are you a fan of Raina Telgemeier or Shannon Hale? Then don’t miss PAWS, a new graphic novel series about best friends, cute dogs, and all the fun (and trouble) that comes with them. Perfect for fans of Real Friends, Roller Girl, and Allergic, this funny and heartwarming series is the Baby-Sitters Club for pets! Meet best friends Gabby Jordan, Priya Gupta, and Mindy Kim. They’re different in just about every way—personalities, hobbies, family, and more—but they have a few important things in common: they’re all in the same class, they absolutely love animals, and for reasons that are as varied as the trio themselves none of them can actually have any pets. Unable to resist the adorable temptation any longer, the girls decide to come up with a way to finally get their hands on some furry friends. And, as luck would have it, it seems like their neighborhood is in need of some afterschool dog-walkers. So, just like that, PAWS is born! But it turns out that running a business is harder than it looks, especially with three co-owners who are such different people. The girls soon argue about everything, from how to prioritize their commitments to the best way to keep their doggy clients happy. And when their fighting ultimately leads to a doggo crisis, will it tear their business and friendship apart or will they be able to get it together to save the day?

Details :

Genre : Juvenile Fiction
Author by : Nathan Fairbairn
Publisher : Penguin
Release : 2022-03-08
File : 176 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9780593351895


Get It Together

Get It Together

Download

SUMMARY:

Everything you need to get organized Do your loved ones know where to find your life insurance policies, online banking passwords, real estate deeds, or even your will? If you’re like a lot of people, you keep important information—from the whereabouts of family heirlooms to online passwords to automatic bill-pay details—in your head or stashed in the odd desk drawer. Unfortunately, this disorganization will likely cause hassles for those who someday take care of you or your estate. Get It Together provides an easy, straightforward method to help you and others keep track of: secured places and passwords employment records insurance policies real estate records tax records retirement accounts estate planning documents funeral arrangements letters to loved ones We’ve reorganized this 9th edition to make the process more straightforward. In the first half, you’ll find the pages to create your personal planner. In the second half, you’ll find step-by-step instructions and helpful resources. With downloadable forms: organize your records using worksheets (details inside). Save the worksheets to your computer and then complete, print, and store them at your convenience.

Details :

Genre : Business & Economics
Author by : Melanie Cullen
Publisher : Nolo
Release : 2020-09-29
File : 440 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9781413327854


Get It Together

Get It Together

Download

SUMMARY:

Details :

Genre : Automobiles
Author by : United States. National Highway Traffic Safety Administration
Publisher :
Release : 1982
File : 155 Pages
ISBN-13 : UCSD:31822028977387