Secret Garden Artist S Edition

Secret Garden Artist S Edition

Download

SUMMARY:

From the same ink artist and original publisher who brought you SECRET GARDEN and ENCHANTED FOREST (both international bestsellers), comes an exciting new coloring format: the poster book. Over-sized, printed on a single side on extremely thick card stock of 400 gsm, and easy to pull out for framing, SECRET GARDEN: THE ARTIST'S EDITION provides larger spaces for an easier coloring experience. This poster book features 20 enlarged designs from Johanna Basford's first book, SECRET GARDEN, currently a #1 New York Times Bestseller.

Details :

Genre : Art
Author by : Johanna Basford
Publisher : Laurence King Publishing
Release : 2015-09-15
File : 42 Pages
ISBN-13 : 1780677316


Lost Ocean Artist S Edition

Lost Ocean Artist S Edition

Download

SUMMARY:

From the artist who launched a global phenomenon comes this special artist's edition of the bestselling colouring book Lost Ocean. This collection features 24 of the most popular illustrations from the book, presented singled-sided on extra thick card stock in a large-scale format, easy to remove and ideal for framing, display or art projects.

Details :

Genre :
Author by : Johanna Basford
Publisher : Virgin Books Limited
Release : 2017-04-06
File : 48 Pages
ISBN-13 : 0753548135


Enchanted Forest Coloring Book

Enchanted Forest Coloring Book

Download

SUMMARY:

A special artist's edition of the international bestseller Enchanted Forest with 20 illustrations from the original book, ready to color and frame."The colorists have a queen, and her name is Johanna Basford." - New York Magazine"Consider trading in your yoga mat for a set of markers and peruse the gorgeous gardens of Basford's imagination." - The Huffington Post"The best coloring book for anxiety." - Teen Vogue"This book celebrates the glory of all things green and nature-y in the best way possible: coloring book form! Even if you don't want to add color, the illustrations themselves are frame-worthy loveliness." - Brit+ CoFrom the publisher that brought you the hugely successful #1 New York Times bestsellers Secret garden and Enchanted Forest, this special artist's edition features 20 beautiful, removable art prints for coloring in. Coloring fans of all ages will enjoy immersing themselves in a selection of the most popular artworks from the original book featuring owls, unicorns, hot air balloons, birdhouses, floral skulls, a magic castle, and more. The stunning illustrations make for beautiful and affordable wall décor whether they are customized in color or left as simple, black and white line drawings.Special features of the artist's edition include: - Presented in a new, large-scale format for maximum coloring enjoyment- Printed on thicker, high-quality card stock- Can be used with a variety of mediums including both colored pencils and markers- Poster book-style prints can be removed easily for framing, display, or craft projects- Only one image is printed on each pull-out poster so coloring artists don't have to make an impossible choice between favoritesFans of Leila Duly, Millie Marotta, and Daisy Fletcher will devour Johanna Basford's intricate scenes of flora and fauna.Search #JohannaBasford on social media for hundreds of thousands of examples of shading and coloring techniques. Get inspired and get started.

Details :

Genre :
Author by : Mohammed Lamsakhar
Publisher :
Release : 2021-01-07
File : 52 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9798592000201


Miniature Secret Garden

Miniature Secret Garden

Download

SUMMARY:

Rediscover coloring with this pocket edition of Johanna Basford's multi-million bestseller Secret Garden. Take a ramble through a secret garden created in beautifully detailed pen-and-ink illustrations. Bring them to life with color, while discovering the wealth of tiny creatures just waiting to be found in the pages. With gorgeous artworks, this book will appeal to all ages.

Details :

Genre : Juvenile Nonfiction
Author by : Johanna Basford
Publisher : Laurence King
Release : 2020-10-19
File : 108 Pages
ISBN-13 : 1786277700


Secret Garden

Secret Garden

Download

SUMMARY:

Tumble down the rabbit hole and find yourself in an inky black-and-white wonderland. Following on from the success of the best-selling coloring book Secret Garden by Johanna Basford, this set of notecards is packaged in a gorgeous decorative box that you'll want to keep. There are 12 notecards with four different designs to suit a variety of occasions, left blank inside for your message, and 12 envelopes. Appealing to all ages, the intricately-realized world of the Secret Garden is both beautiful and inspirational.

Details :

Genre : Nature
Author by :
Publisher : Laurence King Pub
Release : 2014-08-19
File : 12 Pages
ISBN-13 : 1856699471


The Secret Garden

The Secret Garden

Download

SUMMARY:

«Таинственный сад» – любимая классика для читателей всех возрастов, жемчужина творчества Фрэнсис Ходжсон Бернетт, роман о заново открытой радости жизни и магии силы. Мэри Леннокс, жестокое и испорченное дитя высшего света, потеряв родителей в Индии, возвращается в Англию, на воспитание к дяде-затворнику в его поместье. Однако дядя находится в постоянных отъездах, и Мэри начинает исследовать округу, в ходе чего делает много открытий, в том числе находит удивительный маленький сад, огороженный стеной, вход в который почему-то запрещен. Отыскав ключ и потайную дверцу, девочка попадает внутрь. Но чьи тайны хранит этот загадочный садик? И нужно ли знать то, что находится под запретом?.. Впрочем, это не единственный секрет в поместье...

Details :

Genre : Juvenile Fiction
Author by : Hodgson B.F.
Publisher : Рипол Классик
Release :
File : Pages
ISBN-13 : 9785521055067


The Artist S Garden

The Artist S Garden

Download

SUMMARY:

The Artist’s Garden will feature up to 20 gardens that have inspired and been home to some of the greatest painters of history. These gardens not only supplied the inspiration for creative works but also illuminate the professional motivation and private life of the artists themselves – from Cezanne’s house in the south of France to Childe Hassam at Celia Thaxter’s garden off the coast off Maine. Flowers and gardens have often been the first choice for artists looking for a subject. A garden close to the artist’s studio is not only convenient for daily material and ideas, but also has the advantage of changing through the seasons and over time. Claude Monet’s Giverny was the catalyst for hundreds of great paintings (by Monet and other artists), each one different from the one before. Sometimes a whole village becomes the focus for a colony of artists as at Gerberoy in Picardy and Skagen on the northernmost tip of Denmark. This book is about the real homes and gardens that inspired these great artists – gardens that can still be visited today. The relationship between artist and garden is a complex one. A few artists, including Pierre Bonnard and his neighbour Monet were keen gardeners, as much in love with their plants as their work, while for others like Sorolla in Madrid, his courtyard home was both a sanctuary and a source of ideas.

Details :

Genre : Gardening
Author by : Jackie Bennett
Publisher : White Lion Publishing
Release : 2019-10-29
File : 224 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9781781318744


Unearthing The Secret Garden

Unearthing The Secret Garden

Download

SUMMARY:

Marta McDowell returns with a beautiful, gift-worthy account of how plants and gardening deepy inspired Frances Hodgson Burnett, author of the beloved children's classic The Secret Garden.

Details :

Genre : Gardening
Author by : Marta McDowell
Publisher : Timber Press
Release : 2021-10-12
File : 320 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9781643261317


Color Me Calm

Color Me Calm

Download

SUMMARY:

Our lives become busier with each passing day, and as technology escalates, so does our access to work, obligations, and stress. Constant stimulation and expectation have left us burnt out and distanced from the present moment. "Now" has become something that happens online, not in the space and time that we physically occupy. Color Me Calm is a guided coloring book designed for harried adults. Art therapist Lacy Mucklow and artist Angela Porter offer up 100 coloring templates all designed to help you get coloring and get relaxed. Organized into seven therapeutically-themed chapters including Mandalas, Water Scenes, Wooded Scenes, Geometric Patterns, Flora & Fauna, Natural Patterns, and Spirituality - the book examines the benefits of putting pencil to paper and offers adults an opportunity to channel their anxiety into satisfying, creative accomplishment. Part of the international bestselling Color Me series, Color Me Calm is the perfect way step back from the stress of everyday life, color, and relax! Don't forget to try Color Me Happy and Color Me Stress-Free!

Details :

Genre : Art
Author by : Lacy Mucklow
Publisher : Race Point Pub
Release : 2014-10-27
File : 208 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9781937994778


Flower Garden Artist S Edition

Flower Garden Artist S Edition

Download

SUMMARY:

A collection from Sweden's newest coloring book sensation, available in North America for the first time. Maria Trolle's Twilight Garden coloring book collection sets itself apart from the competition with its romantic sophistication. Striking white-on-black printed imagery dispersed throughout lend each edition a luxurious feel. Twilight Garden Artist's Edition features twenty oversized art card drawings to hang on one's wall or share with friends. Complete your collection with the hardbound Twilight Garden Coloring Book, boasting 96 pages brimming with lush gardens, flowers, and fantastic creatures common to a Scandinavian landscape. Twilight Garden 20 Postcards are ideally priced and perfectly sized. Maria Trolle is a graphic designer and illustrator living in Tyreso, outside Stockholm. Her passion for gardening acts as a thread to her art, with plants, vegetables and flowers offering daily inspiration--preferably from her own garden.

Details :

Genre :
Author by : Maria Trolle
Publisher : Gibbs Smith
Release : 2017-03-06
File : 20 Pages
ISBN-13 : 1423647076